baby august…sneak peak

baby august

4 Responses to baby august…sneak peak

  1. Laura says:

    TOOO CUTE!!!!!!

  2. Stephanie says:

    What a great picture! Congratulations!!

  3. Kathie says:

    I stumbled across this page on a friends blog, and it caught my eye because I was adopted, and I’m so thankful for it. Adoption is such a blessing, and I thank God for people like you who see how important it really is. I’m excited for you to see how much like you he will become, but how different he is because some things are in us from the start, and never change. It’s incredible how God makes us all so unique. August is beautiful, and pray that you have a wonderful life together as he grows up, and that he can see what a gift his life with you is.

  4. hesedetang * says:

    Oh my, congrats!!! He is a beautiful baby..

    I send many prayers your way.

    xx

Leave a Reply

