baby August is here!!!

At 12:42 pm, this thursday, August Henry Bush made his way into the world. He weighed in at 7lbs 3oz & is 19 1/2 inches long. He has a full head of hair!

It has been an amazing day! More thoughts & better pictures are soon to come. Right now I just wanted to show you a picture and let you guys know he is here.

4 Responses to baby August is here!!!

  1. scott and tina says:

    What a beautiful baby boy. We are so excited for you guys. I know you can’t believe you are actually parents now. Cherish every moment!

  2. He is absolutely perfect!! Congratulations!!

  3. Congratulations…I have been praying for your August to come. I had lost my blog roll due to trying to make my site “pretty” and lost track of you. WOW, was I so excited when I tripped over your site again today. I am so proud for ya’ll. I know August is in for a great ride!

  4. Laura says:

    oh goodness! he is absolutely beautiful! i love all that hair! praise Jesus!

    congrats, mommy & daddy!

Leave a Reply

