Yard Sale time!!

—revised—-

Hi friends! We are getting ready for our big yard sale that we are having friday & saturday morning!! the sale will start at 7am and will go until people stop coming by. So many of you have said you have stuff for us and we are so grateful. You all are reminding us daily about what the church is all about. We love you and are so thankful for all of our precious friends that have given us love, encouragement, support and help. Steven will be around tomorrow to gather stuff up and you can always call us and we can come pick stuff up. We love you guys and look forward to see how God will provide.

If you want to come by on Friday and Saturday we will have the baby quilts that Steven’s mom made out to sell. They are BEAUTIFUL!! They will go for $50 a quilt and you will see why if you come by! She did such a great job on them. They are about 3’x4′ in size with all kinds of different fabric.

We would also love for you to come hang out!

8 Responses to Yard Sale time!!

  1. Susanna says:

    hey can you come to texas and pick up some stuff for your garage sale? 🙂

  2. yeah for garage sales! we had one last weekend for our adoption & got enough for our authenication fees! i’ll be praying for huge success!! love you & wish I could be there to help out!

  3. roni says:

    Just dropping by! 🙂 I hope the garage sale has a nice outcome for you guys.
    I do have a SASSY teenager tonight…HHMM garage sale, sassy teenager….garage sale–ya want him? Just kidding! :)ain-I do wish you the best.

  4. marisbush says:

    haha… no teenager for us!! not yet anyway 🙂 Thank you for stopping by. I love your comments!

    I wish I could come to Texas and grab stuff! I honestly just wish I could come to Texas and grab your two families and bring you here!!

  5. gingerswann says:

    only two families from texas?!? AREN’T YOU FORGETTING SOMETHING ELSE?!?

  6. marisbush says:

    hahaha well i guess not just two!! You know I wasnt thinking when I said that- I had totally forgotten about Steven’s parents!!! 🙂

  7. Tamara Cosby says:

    I am so excited to come over tomorrow and help you sell lots of stuff so we can hurry up and meet August! I can’t wait to see August with his mommy and daddy!!! You guys are so amazing…really really awesome. WE love you and will see you with pancakes and bacon tomorrow morning 😉

  8. blueseaglass says:

    Thank you for visiting my blog! The next time you do some fundraising I would love to donate one or two of the necklaces I make (usually get about $35-60 for each one) so let me know!

Leave a Reply

